Marketing

Marketing

WORKING WITH SOTHEBY’S INTERNATIONAL REALTY QUÉBEC MEANS CHOOSING THE WORLD’S LARGEST HIGH-END REAL ESTATE AGENCY. LET US GUIDE YOU TO YOUR NEXT DREAM PROPERTY!

Our media partners

Agents who are passionate about the Eastern Townships

Our in-depth knowledge of Eastern Townships businesses, residents, neighbourhoods and properties gives us a strategic edge and unparalleled visibility. Regardless of the means we use (ads in local newspapers and magazines, mailings, events, citizen involvement), our team and our clients are always favourably represented.

Unparalleled international reach

sothebysrealty.com is the world’s leading real estate website with ads that generate over 30 million visits and 118 million page views each year.

When Sotheby’s International Realty Québec represents your home, it enjoys international recognition and benefits from the brand prestige, as well as a presence on the world’s most recognized media platforms.

Show your property in its best light to qualified local and international buyers thanks to our industry-leading promotional platform.

A comprehensive marketing plan executed by experts

Your property will get extensive media coverage driven by local and international campaigns. Thanks to search engine marketing (SEM), social media campaigns, partnerships with the world’s largest media platforms, targeted mailings, ads in magazines and newspapers, the most qualified buyers are sure to see and consider your property!

Moreover, as soon as your property is listed, you will receive detailed sales and marketing reports regarding the efforts undertaken to sell it.

A powerful network of partners and clients

By collaborating with Groupe Barsalou-Meunier, you gain access not only to our extensive network of outstanding partners, but also to our large bank of active clients who form a class of their own. In this way, you surround yourself with the very finest in the real estate business.

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: API requests are being delayed for this account. New posts will not be retrieved.

There may be an issue with the Instagram access token that you are using. Your server might also be unable to connect to Instagram at this time.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM

Marketing

Marketing

TRAVAILLER AVEC SOTHEBY’S INTERNATIONAL REALTY QUÉBEC, C’EST CHOISIR LA PLUS GRANDE AGENCE IMMOBILIÈRE HAUT DE GAMME DU MONDE. LAISSEZ-NOUS VOUS GUIDER VERS VOTRE PROCHAINE PROPRIÉTÉ DE RÊVE !

Nos partenaires médias

Des passionnés des Cantons-de-l’Est

Notre grande connaissance des entreprises, des habitants, des quartiers et des propriétés des Cantons-de-l’Est nous confère un avantage stratégique et une visibilité inégalée. Peu importe le moyen que nous utilisons (publicités dans les journaux et les magazines locaux, envois postaux, participations à des événements, implication citoyenne), notre équipe et nos clients sont représentés avantageusement dans toutes les circonstances.

Une portée internationale inégalée

sothebysrealty.com est le premier site Web mondial dédié à l’immobilier dont les annonces génèrent chaque année plus de 30 millions de visites et 118 millions de vues de pages.

Lorsque votre résidence est représentée par Sotheby’s International Realty Québec, elle bénéficie d’une reconnaissance à l’échelle internationale ainsi que du prestige de la marque, en plus d’être présente sur les plateformes média les plus célèbres du monde.

Présentez avantageusement votre bien immobilier à des acheteurs locaux et internationaux qualifiés à l’aide de notre plateforme promotionnelle inégalée dans l’industrie.

Un plan de commercialisation complet

Propulsée par des campagnes déployées à l’échelle locale et internationale, votre propriété bénéficiera d’une couverture médiatique à grand déploiement. Marketing des engins de recherche, campagnes sur les médias sociaux, partenariat avec les plus grandes plateformes médias au monde, envois postaux ciblés, annonces dans les magazines et journaux, votre propriété sera vue et considérée par les acheteurs les plus qualifiés !

De plus, dès que votre bien est répertorié, vous recevez des rapports détaillés sur les activités marketing et commerciales réalisées pour concrétiser sa vente.

Un réseau dynamique de partenaires et de clients

En collaborant avec le Groupe Barsalou-Meunier, vous accédez non seulement à notre vaste réseau de partenaires hors pair, mais aussi à notre grande banque de clients actifs faisant partie d’une classe à part. Vous vous entourez ainsi de la crème de la crème du milieu de l’immobilier.

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: API requests are being delayed for this account. New posts will not be retrieved.

There may be an issue with the Instagram access token that you are using. Your server might also be unable to connect to Instagram at this time.

SUIVEZ-NOUS SUR INSTAGRAM